Carlota E. Morales, Ed.D. - Principal              Father Juan M. Lopez - Pastor

STAFF DIRECTORY


A
 
Alfaro, Susana

PK3-1 Aide

Email: salfaro@stspeter-paul.org


Alvarez, Maria (HR 8-2)
Literature Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: valvarez@stspeter-paul.org


Asper, Mirelys

Secretary

Email: masper@stspeter-paul.org


B

Barbeite, Gabriel

Physical Education Teacher

Email: gbarbeite@stspeter-paul.org



Bazan, Violeta
Spanish Teacher - Grades 3-8
Email: vbazan@stspeter-paul.org


C

Cabezas, Ana
Kinder 1-1 Teacher
Email: cabezas@stspeter-paul.org

Cruz, Aleida
Kinder 1-2 Teacher
Email: acruz@stspeter-paul.org


Cruz, Jon

STEM teacher

Email: jcruz@stspeter-paul.org

Cruz, Laura
PK 3-1 Teacher
Email: lcruz@stspeter-paul.org



D

Dinkins, Gabrielle
2-2 Teacher
Email: gdinkins@stspeter-paul.org




G

Gago, Yvonne

PK 4-2 Teacher
Email: ygago@stspeter-paul.org


Glaccum, Leonor

PK 4-2 Aide

Email: lglaccum@stspeter-paul.org

Groso Elorriaga, Maria Jose (HR 7-1)
Religion Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: mgroso@stspeter-paul.org

Guzman, Mercedes
1-1 Homeroom Teacher
Email: mguzman@stspeter-paul.org




J

Jude, Maria (HR 5-1)
Math Teacher - Grades 4-5
Science Teacher - Grade 5
Email: mjude@stspeter-paul.org



M

Martinez, Leonor
2-1 Homeroom Teacher
Email: lmartinez@stspeter-paul.org


Morales, Carlota

Principal

Email: cmorales@stspeter-paul.org

Morffi, Jocelyn
1-2 Homeroom Teacher
Email: jmorffi@stspeter-paul.org



N


Necuze, Xiomara

PK 4-1 Aide

Email: xnecuze@stspeter-paul.org


O

Oharriz, William
Athletic Director
Email: willoh@stspeter-paul.org



P

Perez, Cindy

Bookkeeper

Email: cperez@stspeter-paul.org


Perez, Virginia

Substitute Teacher

Email: vperez@stspeter-paul.org


Pequeño, Maggie (HR 4-2)
Language Arts, Reading, and Social Studies Teacher - Grade 4
Email: mpequeno@stspeter-paul.org


Portugal, Martha (HR 4-1)
Religion Teacher - Grades 4-5
Science Teacher - Grade 4
Email: mportugal@stspeter-paul.org



R

Rescaglio, Susana
Art Teacher
Email: srescaglio@stspeter-paul.org

Ruiloba, Angelina
Spanish Teacher - Grades K-2
Email: aruiloba@stspeter-paul.org



S

Smith, Mary (HR 5-2)
Language Arts, Reading, and Social Studies Teacher - Grade 5
Email: msmith@stspeter-paul.org

Sosa, Arturo (HR 6-2)
Math Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: asosa@stspeter-paul.org

Stabenau, Marina
Computer Teacher
Email: mstabenau@stspeter-paul.org



T

Taylor, David (HR 7-2)

Science Teacher - Grades 6-8

Email: dtaylor@stspeter-paul.org


Trujillo, Darleen
Music Teacher
Email: dtrujillo@sts-peter-paul.org


V

Velazquez, Jose (HR 6-1)
Social Studies Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: jvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org


Villoldo, Mary

Kindergarten Aide

Email: mvilloldo@stspeter-paul.org

Vilato, Sara (HR 8-1)
Language Arts Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: vilatos@stspeter-paul.org



W

Walled-Tabraue, Jeannette (HR 3-2)
Language Arts, Reading, and Social Studies Teacher - Grade 3
Email: jwalled@stspeter-paul.org




Z


Zlatkin, Jocelyn

Assistant Principal

Email: jzlatkin@stspeter-paul.org

Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School