Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School

Carlota E. Morales, Ed.D. - Principal              Father Juan M. Lopez - Pastor

STAFF DIRECTORY


A
 
Alfaro, Susana

PK3-1 Aide

Email: salfaro@stspeter-paul.org


Alvarez, Maria (HR 8-2)
Literature Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: valvarez@stspeter-paul.org


Asper, Mirelys

Secretary

Email: masper@stspeter-paul.org


B

Barbeite, Gabriel

Physical Education Teacher

Email: gbarbeite@stspeter-paul.org



Bazan, Violeta
Spanish Teacher - Grades 3-8
Email: vbazan@stspeter-paul.org


C

Cruz, Aleida
Kinder 1-2 Teacher
Email: acruz@stspeter-paul.org


Cruz, Laura
PK 3-1 Teacher
Email: lcruz@stspeter-paul.org


Carpintero, Noris

1st Grade Aide

Email: ncarpintero@stspeter-paul.org



D


De Vera, Lieren  (HR 7-2)

Science Teacher Grades 6-8

Email: ldevera@stspeter-paul.org


Dinkins, Gabrielle
2-2 Teacher
Email: gdinkins@stspeter-paul.org


G

Gago, Yvonne

Prek 4-2 Teacher
Email: ygago@stspeter-paul.org


Glaccum, Leonora

PK 4-2 Aide

Email: lglaccum@stspeter-paul.org

Groso Elorriaga, Maria Jose (HR 7-1)
Religion Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: mgroso@stspeter-paul.org

Guzman, Mercedes
1-1 Homeroom Teacher
Email: mguzman@stspeter-paul.org



H


Hernandez, Michelle

Innovation Teacher

Email: mhernandez@stspeter-paul.org



J

Jude, Maria (HR 5-1)
Math Teacher - Grades 4-5
Science Teacher - Grade 5
Email: mjude@stspeter-paul.org


L


Lopez, Adriana (HR 3-1)

Math and Science- Grade 3

Email: alopez@stspeter-paul.org


M


Maranges, Mercy

Prek 4-1 Teacher

Email: mmaranges@stspeter-paul.org


Martinez, Leonor

2-1 Homeroom Teacher

Email: lmartinez@stspeter-paul.org


Morales,Ed.D., Carlota

Principal

Email: cmorales@stspeter-paul.org


Murdoch, Oscar (HR 6-2)

Math Teacher Grades 6-8

Email: omurdoch@stspeter-paul.org



N


Necuze, Xiomara

Computer Teacher / IT Coordinator

Email: xnecuze@stspeter-paul.org



O

Oharriz, William
Athletic Director
Email: willoh@stspeter-paul.org



P

Perez, Cindy

Bookkeeper

Email: cperez@stspeter-paul.org


Perez, Virginia(HR1-2)

1st Grade Teacher

Email: vperez@stspeter-paul.org


Pequeño, Maggie (HR 4-2)
Language Arts, Reading, and Social Studies Teacher - Grade 4
Email: mpequeno@stspeter-paul.org


Portugal, Martha (HR 4-1)
Religion Teacher - Grades 4-5
Science Teacher - Grade 4
Email: mportugal@stspeter-paul.org



R


Raful, Rocky

Music Teacher

Email: rraful@stspeter-paul.org


Rescaglio, Susana
Art Teacher
Email: srescaglio@stspeter-paul.org



Rodriguez, Stephanie (HR 5-2)

Language Arts and Social Studies

Grade 5

Email: srodriguez@stspeter-paul.org


Ruiloba, Angelina
Spanish Teacher - Grades K-2
Email: aruiloba@stspeter-paul.org

Ryan, Erin

K-1 Teacher

Email: eryan@stspeter-paul.org



S





T




V


Valcourt,Psy.D., Maria

School Counselor

mvalcourt@stspeter-paul.org


Velazquez, Jose
Social Studies Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: jvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org


Villoldo, Mary

Kindergarten Aide

Email: mvilloldo@stspeter-paul.org

Vilato, Sara (HR 8-1)
Language Arts Teacher - Grades 6-8
Email: vilatos@stspeter-paul.org



W

Walled-Tabraue, Jeannette (HR 3-2)
Language Arts, Reading, and Social Studies Teacher - Grade 3
Email: jwalled@stspeter-paul.org




Z


Zlatkin, Jocelyn

Assistant Principal

Email: jzlatkin@stspeter-paul.org